May 23, 2017

Hoping today will be a better day for me and Damian. Yesterday was horrible. he was a total asshole! kept talking stupid shit like send me back, he don’t deserve to be here, hell he even posted of facebook he should have or wished he had died in the wreck! I’m just so mentally drained. I have mental probs already and having to take care of him is about to break me. My mom and step dad are really worried about me cuz they know how bad off my disability is and that I can’t and shouldn’t be taking care of him alone. But hes my fiance and i love him!

Leave a Reply

